ECONOMY
COMFORT
BUSINESS
VIP
2 - Number of rooms
2. - SLEEPS

Hotel apartments for rent in Norilsk cheap.

Accommodation in apartments "North" - the apartments are handed over for rent in all parts of the city of Norilsk, the apartments are in different price ranges from economy class to luxury apartments. Rent apartments in Norilsk becomes a good alternative in the selection of temporary residence for visitors and business travelers citizens.

If you came to Norilsk on a business trip, a business trip or you just need a comfortable place to relax - we are pleased to offer you the options of apartments in Norilsk without intermediaries. If you are looking for an apartment in Norilsk cheap, then this is where you can find what you need. Rent apartments in Norilsk has its advantages: the living conditions you pick yourself, to your taste and budget.

  For a long time, we have understood and mastered the basic positive aspects of this activity: it is, first, to maintain the cleanliness of the hand over the apartment and respect for the basic health standards, ensuring all apartments necessary appliances, and control of their serviceability. For visitors and residents of traveler are additional services for a meeting of the airport and the delivery of living back to the time of departure. Always assumed correct and complete preparation of the documentation necessary to bookkeeping.

Accommodation in apartments "North", today, confidently take its place of honor on the market these services and is committed to continuously improve the quality of their service, as much as possible to listen to the opinions of its customers.

We would be very grateful if you leave your feedback about the company and the quality of services.

Request a call

Order Call

Name*
Phone number*
Best time to call
Moscow time
From to
CAPTCHA
Type the letters you see on the picture*

ЭКОНОМ
КОМФОРТ
БИЗНЕС
VIP
- КОЛ-ВО КОМНАТ
2сп.м - СПАЛЬНЫХ МЕСТ

Гостиница в квартирах посуточно в Норильске недорого.


   Гостиницы в квартирах «Север» - это квартиры, сдаваемые посуточно во всех районах города Норильска, квартиры находятся в различных ценовых диапазонах от Эконом класса до Люкс апартаментов. Аренда квартиры посуточно в Норильске становится хорошей альтернативой в выборе места временного проживания для приезжих и командированных граждан.
  Если Вы приехали в Норильск в командировку, с деловым визитом или Вам просто нужно уютное место для отдыха - мы рады предложить Вам варианты квартир посуточно в Норильске без посредников. Если вы ищете квартиру в Норильске недорого, то именно здесь вы можете подобрать то, что нужно. Аренда посуточно в Норильске имеет свои плюсы: условия проживания Вы подбираете сами, на свой вкус и кошелек.
  За длительное время работы нами осознаны и освоены основные положительные стороны данного вида деятельности: это, в первую очередь, поддержание чистоты в сдаваемых квартирах и соблюдение основных санитарных норм, обеспечение всех квартир необходимыми бытовыми приборами, и контроль за их исправностью. Для приезжих и командированных жителей предусмотрены дополнительные услуги по встрече из аэропорта и доставке проживающих обратно в момент отъезда. Всегда предполагается правильная и полная подготовка документации необходимой для бухгалтерии.
  Гостиницы в квартирах «Север», на сегодняшний день, уверенно занимают свое почетное место на рынке данных услуг и стремится постоянно улучшать качество своего обслуживания, максимально прислушиваясь к мнению своих клиентов. Мы будем очень признательны, если Вы оставите свои отзывы о компании в целом и о качестве оказания услуг.

Гостиницы

Заказать звонок

Заказать звонок

Кого спросить?*
Номер телефона*
Удобное время для звонка
Время московское
c до
CAPTCHA
Введите символы с картинки*